From 14 March

THE DRY (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sun 14th Mar:

From 18 March

EASY RIDER (MA15+)

Session Times:
Thu 18th Mar:

From 2 April

LIFE OF BRIAN (M)

Session Times:
Fri 2nd Apr:

From 3 April

MOULIN ROUGE (M)

Session Times:
Sat 3rd Apr:

From 6 April

PETER RABBIT (PG)

Session Times:
Tue 6th Apr:

From 7 April

THE GOONIES (PG)

Session Times:
Wed 7th Apr:

From 8 April

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 8th Apr:

From 11 April

THE TRUFFLE HUNTERS (M)

Session Times:
Sun 11th Apr:

From 14 April

ODDBALL (G)

Session Times:
Tue 13th Apr:

From 15 April

E.T. (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 15th Apr: